o_0


"Wow! Now that’s what I call a smile. I would love to see more of it…the rest of you is invited also. My Swedish is terrible. I hope English is OK with you (?).
My name is xxx. I’m new to Sweden. I’ve only been here a few months now, but plan on staying much longer. I am an active guy that partakes in many sports. I also try to develop other traits. I enjoy live music, travel (who doesn’t ?), photography and acoustic guitar.
I am optimistic, and care-free. I try to live everyday to the fullest. A romantic at heart, I believe in holding hands, little notes in your pocket and a great foot-massage. I came over with no “baggage” ; it’s just me. I am looking for a long-term relationship, but I believe “baby-steps” is the best approach…especially over the internet (!!).
I do not know many people here yet. But I’m excited to explore Stockholm, take part in the festivals, and learn the traditions (you must tell me about Crayfish Parties(??)). I also plan on seeing more of Europe. Now all I need is that special someone to do them with. I’ve got many questions for you; and many stories to tell. But I guess it all starts with a “hello”. Sooooo… do you feel like taking a chance? Tell me “yes” and I’ll be smiling all day long. Adios Amiga"

-Man, 37




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0